Forgot password or username?

Calendar

Calendar of upcoming Events

Date

Activity

Audience

Time

Location

Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kathleen Conover Demo Public 10:45 – 12:45 p.m OUMA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Awards Ceremony Reception Public 1 p.m.- 1:30 p.m OUMA
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Deadline for High School Seniors HS Artists n/a n/a
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Notifications sent for HSS Scholarship HS Artists n/a n/a
Friday, March 16, 2018 National Show Opening Reception Public 4:00-7:00 OUMA
Saturday, March 17, 2018 National Show Exhibition Begins Public 12:00-5:00 OUMA
Monday, April 02, 2018 Exhibition Opening for HSS Scholarship Public 10:00-6:00 Binders
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Kathleen Conover Workshop Begins Workshop Attendees 9:00-4:00 OUMA
Friday, April 06, 2018 Kathleen Conover Workshop Ends Workshop Attendees 9:00-4:00 OUMA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Annual Board Meeting Board/GWS members 10:00-10:30 OUMA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Award Presentation Public TBD OUMA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Kathleen Conover Demo All GWS members/Public TBD OUMA
Friday, April 13, 2018 Newsletter Deadline for GWS Members GWS Members n/a n/a
Friday, April 20, 2018 Newsletter Deadline for Board Members Board Members n/a n/a
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Exhibit ends for HSS Scholarship Public 10:00-6:00 Binders
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Awards Reception for HSS/students take art home HS Artists 2:00 p.m. Binders
Sunday, April 29, 2018 National Show Exhibition Ends Public 12:00-5:00 OUMA
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 National Show Pack Up and Pick Up art OUMA and GWS volunteers 11:00 am-2:00 pm OUMA