Forgot password or username?

Board Members

2016-2017 Board Members

President:  Marian O’Shaughnessy 

First Vice President:  Jackie Dorsey 

Second Vice President, National Show Co-Chair: Kathy Kitz 

Second Vice President, National Show Co-Chair:   Viviane Van Giesen 

National Show Entry Chair: Tracy Hunt 

Member Show Co-Chair: Gail Watson 

Member Show Co-Chair: Karen Sturm 

Member Show Entry Chair: Suzanne Hicks 

Signature Show Chair: Betty Derrick 

Recording Secretary:     Paul Andino 

Treasurer: Ken Weaver 

Membership and Communication Chair: Sally Evans 

Webmaster: Ankur Mishra 

Community Outreach Chair: Anne Brodie Hill 

Demonstration Chair Sam Alexander 

Publicity Chair: Kathy Kitz 

Sponsorship Chair: Katherine Meyers 

Historian: Kathy Kitz 

Newsletter Editor: Rosemary Segreti

Past President and Parliamentarian: Rosie Coleman 


View Board Member Responsibilities